When your music streaming subscription expires, your account will be reverted back to the free 5GB of storage. You will also lose the ability to stream music you might have stored in Ubuntu One. Until your storage usage is back down to 5GB or below you won’t be able to add any files or change any existing files, just access them for downloading.
Still have questions?
If this doesn't answer your question, please contact us for support.